PROJECT Immobilien Gewerbe

Information: 030.67 80 697 10 | de Version

Your real estate partnerYour real estate partner for
25 years

With our extensive expertise and our passion for property development, we create functional offices under the leadership of an experienced management team. Directors and their CVs

The specified translation key could not be found!

About us

PROJECT Immobilien Gewerbe AG develops offices and commercial properties in Germany’s urban centres. From plot acquisition to leasing and subsequent sales, everything comes from a single source. All our planning services, project management and building management services are also executed in-house as a matter of principle. We finance all of our projects in cooperation with the PROJECT Investment Group, with funds generated exclusively from our own capital. Our company and its dedicated team create room for forward-looking companies, giving you a home for your success.

Sustainable urban development based upon regional expertise

All properties have a direct relationship with their surroundings. Every new project we pursue is planned in accordance with the specific local and regional circumstances. This is the only way to ensure the property is successfully positioned in the market and to safeguard long-term value for users and investors. We have set up local branches specifically for this purpose.

We are helping to shape Berlin’s cityscape with each construction projects we undertake in the city. Aware of the responsibility this entails, we focus upon the development of sustainable properties that strike a healthy balance between environmental protection and economic considerations.

Social commitment

Another of our priorities is our social commitment to helping to create a liveable, considerate society. Established in 2007, PROJECT Life Foundation supports non-profit organisations and eligible initiatives in our commercial real estate locations, taking action right where help is really needed.

A strong alliance

The PROJECT Immobilien Group operates under the umbrella brand PROJECT Immobilien, developing high-quality residential and commercial properties in Germany’s metropolitan regions of Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Munich and Nuremberg. The real estate projects are financed in cooperation with the PROJECT Investment Group, in a relationship based upon reciprocal exclusivity. This arrangement ensures stable financing that is not dependent upon ties with banks or subject to market fluctuations. An independent company within the PROJECT Immobilien Group, PROJECT Immobilien Gewerbe AG manages the real estate division throughout Germany.

<script>

Seit über 20 Jahren Ihr
Immobilienpartner

Mit umfangreichem Know-how und Leidenschaft für Immobilienentwicklungen realisieren wir funktionale Büros unter erfahrener Leitung.

Vorstände und ihre Vita

Über uns

Die PROJECT Immobilien Gewerbe AG entwickelt Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien in den urbanen Zentren Deutschlands. Vom Grundstücksankauf bis hin zu Vermietung und anschließendem Verkauf erfolgt alles aus einer Hand. Auch Planungs- sowie Projektsteuerungs- und Baumanagementleistungen werden dabei aus Überzeugung vollständig intern erbracht. Sämtliche Projekte werden in Zusammenarbeit mit der PROJECT Investment Gruppe ausschließlich aus Eigenkapital finanziert. Zusammen mit unseren Mitarbeitern schaffen wir Raum für zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen und geben Ihrem Erfolg ein Zuhause.

Nachhaltige Stadtentwicklung durch regionale Expertise

Immobilien korrespondieren immer unmittelbar mit ihrem Umfeld. Jedes neue Projekt wird gemäß den lokalen und regionalen Besonderheiten geplant. Nur so können die erfolgreiche Platzierung am Markt und der langfristige Werterhalt für Nutzer und Investoren gewährleistet werden. Dafür stehen unsere Niederlassungen vor Ort.
Mit der Summe der Bauprojekte, die wir in Berlin realisieren, leisten wir unseren Beitrag zur Gestaltung des Stadtbildes. Im Bewusstsein unserer damit verbundenen Verantwortung konzentrieren wir uns auf die Entwicklung von nachhaltigen Immobilien – mit einer gesunden Mischung aus Umweltschutz und wirtschaftlichen Überlegungen.

Soziales Engagement

Zusätzlich legen wir großen Wert auf soziales Engagement, um zu einer lebenswerten und mitmenschlichen Gesellschaft beizutragen. An den Standorten unserer Gewerbeimmobilien unterstützt die im Jahr 2007 gegründete PROJECT Life Stiftung gemeinnützige Organisationen und förderungswürdige Initiativen und setzt damit konkret da an, wo Hilfe wirklich gebraucht wird.

Starker Verbund

Unter der Dachmarke PROJECT Immobilien entwickelt die PROJECT Immobilien Gruppe hochwertige Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien in den Metropolregionen Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, München und Nürnberg. Die Finanzierung der Immobilienprojekte erfolgt in der auf gegenseitiger Ausschließlichkeit beruhenden Zusammenarbeit mit der PROJECT Investment Gruppe. Somit wird eine stabile und bankenunabhängige Finanzierung gewährleistet, die keinen Marktschwankungen unterliegt. Als eigenständiges Unternehmen innerhalb der PROJECT Immobilien Gruppe betreut die PROJECT Immobilien Gewerbe AG deutschlandweit den Bereich der Gewerbeimmobilien.

Leitlinen

jetzt ansehen

Leitlinen

Leitlinien der PROJECT Immobilien Gewerbe AG

Ankaufsprofil

Wir kaufen Grundstücke

jetzt ansehen

Ankaufsprofil

Ankaufsprofil der PROJECT Immobilien Gewerbe AG

Aktuelle Mietangebote

jetzt ansehen

Vermietung

Mietangebote der PROJECT Immobilien Gewerbe AG

Karriere & Jobs

jetzt ansehen

Karriere & Jobs

Karriere der PROJECT Immobilien Gewerbe AG